Roll of Honour 2016

Telegraph Cup      Winners    Bradfield A    Runners Up   Meersbrook B.C  A

Ledingham Bowl   Winners     Dronfield Woodhouse A    Runners Up  Meersbrook B.C A   

Bingham Cup        Winners    Bradfield  A              Runners Up   Davy B.C  A

Abbey Shield         Winners    Dronfield Woodhouse  A            Runners Up   Bradfield  A

Singles Merit         Winner     A.Turner   (Bradfield)

Doubles Merit        Winners   P.Worfolk & G.Hanson  (Bradfield)

J.D.M Merit            Winner    

Barry Reeve           Winner    D.Hallam (Millhouses Park) 

Steve Wright         Winner    Not Contested

League Average Winners

A Division             P.Worfolk      (Bradfield)

B Division             S.Marshall      (Stannington Park)

C Division             N.Barker         (Colley Park)

D Division             M.Crossland    (Herdings Park)

E Division             F.Pickering       (Stocksbridge B.C)

F Division             P.Hawkes         (Frecheville)

G Division            J.Lunn             (Richmond Park)

H Division            D.Mills             (Meersbrook Park)


To download the Competition Winners 2011 please click on the following link: Competition Winners 2011 Adobe Acrobat Reader Download