Doubles Merit  2019.

Closing date for enties 20/04/19.

Entries so far;

Adam Howcroft and Matt. Whittaker
Matt. Beever and Mel Beever
Andy Turner and Richard Atkin
Andrea Ainley and Richard Moore
Jack Clarke and Gary Ainley
Peter Tomlinson and Ian Christopherson
Dillon Christopherson and Richard Lonnia
Aaron Williams and Phil Holden
Mel. Hobson and Mark Barlow